It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Gale Primary Resources is a research tool that allows researchers to cross-search multiple primary source databases using a single search box. It includes the following databases: Archives Unbound, Eighteenth Century Collections Online, The Making of the Modern World, Nineteenth Century Collections Online, and Sabin Americana 1500-1926 as well as the historical archives of several major periodicals (The Economist, Punch, The Times and more). Each database can also be searched individually.
A collection of primary-source full-text philosophy and literary works, Past Masters includes books, diaries, letters, and correspondence. Titles are usually comprised of the complete collected works of each individual author.
The National Archives holds historical U.S. government documents (federal, congressional, and presidential records) that are created or received by the President and his staff, by Congress, by employees of Federal government agencies, and by the Federal courts in the course of their official duties.
The Shoah Visual History Archive allows users to view more than 50,000 audiovisual testimonies of survivors and witnesses of the Holocaust and other genocides. These testimonies were recorded in a variety of countries and languages. UTD affiliates must create a free login to use this database.