It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Drama Online is a great resource for researching plays and theatrical works. The database provides a growing collection of historical and contemporary plays as well as the audio editions of various works. It includes reference tools for students and faculty members.
A strong resource for researching plays and theatrical works, Drama Online introduces new writers alongside the most iconic names in playwriting history, providing contextual and critical background through scholarly works and practical guides. The content includes audio performances and streaming video.
Naxos offers thousands of tracks of jazz, film music, world music, and classic and contemporary rock, with customizable playlists supported. Recordings are searchable by genre, label, instrument, composer, or performer.
O'Reilly Online Learning (formerly known as Safari Books Online) grants access to thousands of ebooks on business, management, computer science, programming languages, and technology in addition to interactive online tutorials, training videos, and video “case studies.” O'Reilly provides timely access to materials published by Java, Addison-Wesley, O'Reilly, Que, Peachpit Press, Prentice Hall, Sams, Macromedia, Microsoft, CISCO, and Adobe.
Users must have a VALID UT Dallas email address in order to access O'Reilly. Additionally, users who create an account (free) may enjoy extra benefits such as direct access to www.oreilly.com without logging in through the library site, the ability to bookmark ebook and video content, and access to O'Reilly on tablets and mobile devices through the O'Reilly app (iOS and Android compatible). O'Reilly Training is not included in this subscription.
Contains 1000's of ebooks and audiobooks available for download on almost any electronic device, pc, mac, iPhone, Tablet, etc.
OverDrive audiobooks, music, and video can be downloaded into OverDrive Media Console (just MP3 audiobooks for Mac users). Once downloaded, titles can be enjoyed immediately or transferred to a variety of devices, including iPod and many others. Some audio titles can also be burned to CD to listen on-the-go.