LibGuides: Marketing: Principles of Marketing: Pricing

Pricing

This page provides links to articles and databases devoted to topic of the Business Pricing available through the Eugene McDermott Library.

Selected Articles

Featured Databases

Bloomberg Businessweek Magazine Archive
The Bloomberg Businessweek Archive offers full-text of Businessweek, from its first issue in 1929 until December 2000.
Business Source Complete (Enhanced Business Searching Interface)
Introduced as a single-database interface for business researchers, the functionality of EBSCO's Business Searching Interface (BSI) has been expanded to accommodate searching within multiple databases. This means that certain databases formerly available only via the EBSCOhost interface can be added to BSI profiles, providing additional convenience to users, while expanding the scope of BSI features and functionality.
Mergent Online Premium
Mergent Online provides access to an index of real-time EDGAR (SEC) filings. The database has searchable data companies on the NYSE, AMEX, and NASDAQ exchanges including business and financial data on global publicly listed, private, and inactive companies. Mergent Online Premium also includes: Mergent Online Basic, Annuals, Global Equity Pricing, Mergent Equity RR, Standard Financial Data, Executive Biographies, Global Annual, Standardized Fin Data D&B Global, and Mergent Active.
Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. It includes a wide variety of local, state, national, and international newspapers; business and industry news; company information; SEC filings and reports; accounting literature. The legal research section contains federal and state court decisions, federal and state codes, articles from law reviews, and U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Some features of this database work best in Chrome.