It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Dissertations & Theses Global -Dissertations & Theses Global provides many complete dissertations and theses from over one thousand universities. The index begins in 1861. Dissertations published after 1980 and master’s theses written after 1987 include author abstracts. Most dissertation and theses added since 1997 are available in full-text format with selective historical (retrospective) full-text coverage for older graduate works. Dissertations produced at the University of Texas at Dallas are included in this database. How to search this database.
Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas - Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas is a subset of Dissertations & Theses Global for researching the dissertations and theses produced by the University of Texas at Dallas only. Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas provides full text for most dissertations and indexing and abstracts with selected full text for theses. Search options include author, title, keyword, advisor, committee member, school name, and more.
If a title is not available in electronic full text, users will have one of two options to attain access. After locating your title in Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas, click on the "Order a copy" link located under the title. If the "Order a copy" option is not provided (as will be the case for any master's theses not available in electronic full text), search the library catalog by the document's title or author (see the next tab, Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas, for additional instructions on searching the catalog). A paper copy and/or microfilm copy of the document should be available at the library. For more help searching this database, Ask a Librarian for help.
Treasures @ UT Dallas - access theses and dissertations published at UT Dallas that are stored in the library's digital repository, Treasures @ UT Dallas.Theses and dissertations in Treasures are not as numerous as those in Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas. However, more newly published ones tend to appear in Treasures months before they do in Dissertations & Theses @ University of Texas at Dallas.
Open Dissertations - Open Dissertations contains the abstracts of hundreds of thousands of electronic theses and dissertations from 1933 until the present. The project is a collaboration between EBSCO and BiblioLabs designed to make ETDs more discoverable. The database is publicly available and links to full text when available.