In the AAPG Datapages/Archives by the American Association of Petroleum Geologists, users may access thousands of documents pertaining to petroleum geology, geoscience, environmental science, and GIS research.
ACM Digital Library contains the full text of all articles published by the Association for Computing Machinery back to 1947, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters, and publications of special interest groups. This is one of the premier databases for computer science and technology research.
From molecules to medicine, from proteomics to prevention, the journals of the AACR cover the entire spectrum of cancer research. The library's subscription includes journals only and not other publications of the American Association for Cancer Research.
SpringerLink provides access to scientific, technical, and medical books and journals. SpringerLink contains full-text articles from peer-reviewed journals as well as ebooks. Coverage varies from journal to journal.
Taylor & Francis Group publishes books and academic journals. The Group publishes more than 2,500 journals, and thousands of books with a backlist of over 130,000 titles available in print and online. Topics covered are the humanities, social sciences, behavioral sciences, law and education. Known as the largest STEM publisher, Taylor & Francis includes scholarly, peer-reviewed topics in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics.
Wiley Interscience, produced by John Wiley & Sons, Inc., delivers full-text content for over 300 leading scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals, plus major reference works, the acclaimed Current Protocols laboratory manuals, and even the full-text of selected Wiley print books online. Coverage varies from journal to journal, but most go back as far as the mid 1990s.
**These collections do not allow access to ALL the publisher's journals and books. Only the titles licensed are available.