LibGuides: Annual Reports: International Annual Reports

International Annual Reports

Annual Reports.com -- http://www.annualreports.com/\

Annual Reports .com is a free service that allows users to review an annual report in an easy and convenient manner. Boasting the most complete and up-to-date listings of annual reports on the internet, AnnualReports.com provides instant access to annual reports in their actual format in one single location.

Canadian Annual Reports -- http://sedar.com/

Sedar.com is the official site that provides access to most public securities documents and information filed by issuers with the thirteen provincial and territorial securities regulatory authorities ("Canadian Securities Administrators" or "CSA") in the SEDAR filing system. The statutory objective in making public this filed information is to enhance investor awareness of the business and affairs of issuers and to promote confidence in the transparent operation of capital markets in Canada. Achieving this objective relies heavily on the provision of accurate information on market participants.

Mergent Archives This link opens in a new window
Mergent Archives provides digitized access to the print Mergent (formerly Moody's) Manual series of corporate and municipal manuals. Corporate, industry and financial information from individual companies, as well as proprietary analyses of stocks and bonds (Equity Reports and Bond Portraits) are included. The database covers lists of issuers of municipal securities for each U.S. state and more than 100 countries from 1955 forward as well as annual reports back to 1925. The manual series are useful for research on industries, corporate history, financial statements, annual reports and business descriptions.
Nexis Uni
Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. It includes a wide variety of local, state, national, and international newspapers; business and industry news; company information; SEC filings and reports; accounting literature. The legal research section contains federal and state court decisions, federal and state codes, articles from law reviews, and U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Some features of this database work best in Chrome.