Business Insights Global provides current business, company, and industry content including: periodical articles, press releases, corporate structures, financials and earning estimates, investment reports, case studies, country profiles, and company histories. Sources include Market Share Reporter, Ward's Business Directory of U.S. and Private Companies, and other authoritative industry databases. Companies can be searched by name, ticker symbol, SIC/NAICS code, product/brand name or location.

The Company View component of Business Source Complete provides detailed corporation information for more than one million of the world’s largest public and private companies. Data includes financials, subsidiaries, products, employees, industry information and more. This database also provides access to industry profiles; case studies; SWOT analyses; articles from business journals, magazines, and trade publications; market research reports; product reviews; and country reports.

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis) features more than 15,000 news, business, and legal sources. It includes a wide variety of local, state, national, and international newspapers; business and industry news; company information; SEC filings and reports; accounting literature. The legal research section contains federal and state court decisions, federal and state codes, articles from law reviews, and U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790.
Some features of this database work best in Chrome.

Note: Access to this resource will end at midnight on March 31, 2026

S&P's NetAdvantage is a source of business and investment information, offering on-line access to popular Standard & Poor's research products such as Industry Surveys, Stock Reports, Corporation Records, The Outlook, and Mutual Fund Reports. This resource also provides data on thousands of private companies that are not publicly traded.