Skip to main content
These electronic resources are available ONLY for the University of Texas at Dallas current students, faculty, and staff.
Stop EXCESSIVE DOWNLOADING OF ELECTRONIC RESOURCES IS PROHIBITED!
Publishers have the right to block access if systematic downloading is detected.
Licenses restrict the transmittal and sale of these materials and require that users abide by the copyright laws of the United States.
See UT-System Copyright Notice for additional information.

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

Streaming Video Resources

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
Access World News Research Collection covers news and current events on the local, regional, national, and international levels. Access thousands of newspapers, blogs, newswires, journals, broadcast transcripts, and videos. The library subscription includes Dallas Morning News, Dallas Metropolitan Collection, Arlington Morning News, and multiple news sources from across Texas.
New
The Bloom’s Literary Criticism eBook Collection includes more than 600 titles from a variety of series including Major Dramatists, Modern Critical Views, Literary Themes, and Shakespeare Through the Ages. The collection covers a broad selection of literary works, their authors, and genres. Each title in the collection was edited by Harold Bloom, a known American literary critic and Humanities Professor at Yale University.
New
The Credo Reference collection includes millions of entries from subject encyclopedias, handbooks, guides, and more reference resources that cover more than 80 major subject disciplines and 6 million research concepts. In addition to full-text content, there are also thousands of videos and animations, as well as hundreds of thousands of visual aids, images, photographs and maps. Credo says the goal of the collection is to promote knowledge building, problem solving, and critical thinking to give people the information skills necessary for success throughout their academic, professional and personal lives.
New
The online version of the standard Encyclopaedia Britannica.
New
Begin your legal research with HeinOnline--a collection providing the U.S. Code, U.S. Congressional Documents, the U.S. Serial Set, the U.S. Federal Legislative History Library, and the U. S. Statutes at Large. Regulatory titles include the Federal Register, the Code of Federal Regulations, and U.S. Federal agency documents, decisions, and appeals. Other assets include the U.S. Presidential Library, Foreign Relations of the United States, the Supreme Court Library, U.S. Treaties and Agreements Library, World Constitutions and other files which are always evolving. Provides the Texas State Package Constitutions, Texas Attorney General Opinions, Texas Session Laws, and State Statutes.
New
LinkedIn Learning is now available to all currently enrolled students as well as current UT Dallas faculty and staff. This service is a leading online learning platform that helps anyone learn business, software, technology, and creative skills to achieve personal and professional goals. With over 12,000 courses and an average of 60 courses added per month there is something for everyone.
New
The British Online Archives' collection, Prosecuting the Holocaust: British investigations into Nazi war crimes, 1944-1949, provides insight into the Nazi state activities during World War II. It contains hundreds of thousands of pages of documents and photos and provides access to primary sources related to this time. The collection includes records relating to war crimes, policies and procedures, correspondence, and more.
Loading...
title
Loading...