What's New
E-Movies are now available at McDermott Library. Try one and view it on your PC. Go to the library webpage at www.utdallas.edu/library and click on the eMovies link under Resources. Topics include: Business & Economics; Career Education & Job Search; Communications; and Consumer Science.
General Reference Sources
- Associations Unlimited
a list of associations with contact information - Oxford English Dictionary
- Gale Virtual Reference Library
a comprehensive collection of reference materials in electronic format
- Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Rate This Site
Introduction
Organizational Behavior
Resources on the study of organizational behavior.
Library of Congress Call Number Ranges:
Organizational Behavior HD31 - HD 6971, HF5385 – HF5549.5, HM131 –HM751
Important Resources
Selected Reference Tools in Organizational Behavior
This collection includes sources such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and directories to help find brief explanations and general information about terms and concepts in Organizational Behavior.
Reference Sources in Organizational Behavior
- Dictionary of psychology BF31 .C65 2006 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- Encyclopedia of psychology BF31 .E52 2000 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- International encyclopedia of business and management
HF1001 .I53 2002 (Reference, 2nd floor) - International encyclopedia of sociology
HM17 .I53 1995 . (Reference, 2nd floor)
Online Reference Sources
Statistical Sources
Organizatioanl Behavior Movies
Titles Owned by McDermott Library
The Apartment
Desk Set
Devil Wears Prada
Disclosure
Fear and Trembling (Stupeur et tremblements)
Glengarry Glen Ross
His girl Friday
In the heat of the night
Interview
Lost in translation
Nine to Five
The Office - Season One
The Office BBC edition
Office Space
Twelve O’clock High
Wall Street
You’ve got mail
Titles Not at McDermott
Bartleby (based on original Bartleby the Scrivener)
Clerks
Clockwatchers
Giants & Toys (Japanese and really good)
Haiku Tunnel
Made in Canada (also produced under the title The Industry, Canadian TV series similar to The Office)
The Newsroom (TV series)
Swimming with Sharks
Two Weeks Notice
Ugly Betty (TV series)
Working Girl
Description
Loading content... please wait






Loading content... please wait