What's New
Over 4000 National Academies Press PDF books available free online. (http://www.nap.edu/)
Including:
Exploring the Intersection of Science Education and 21st Century Skills: A Workshop Summary
Rate This Site
Introduction
Science and Mathematics Education
Resources on the study of science and mathematics education.
Library of Congress Call Number Ranges:
Education L
Mathematics education QA
Science education Q180s
Natural History QH
Important Resources
This collection includes sources such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and directories to help find brief explanations and general information about terms and concepts in Education.
•Almanac of American education
•Education and technology: an encyclopedia reference, 2nd floor (LB 1028.3 .E17 2004)
•Encyclopedia of Bilingual Education online and reference, 2nd floor (LC3707 .E523 2008)
•Encyclopedia of Distance learning
•Encyclopedia of education online and reference, 2nd floor (LB 15 .E47 2003)
•Encyclopedia of Educational Psychology
•Encyclopedia of Mathematics Education reference, 2nd floor (QA11 .E665 2001)
•Encyclopedia of the Social and Cultural Foundations of Education
•Greenwood dictionary of education reference, 2nd floor (LB 15 .G68 2003)
•Learning theories A to Z reference, 2nd floor (LB 15 .L4695 2002)
•Praeger Handbook of Learning and the Brain reference, 2nd floor (LB1060 .P683 2006)
•World education encyclopedia online and reference, 2nd floor (LB 15. W87 2002)
Reference/Liaison Librarian |
If I am away, please include your e-mail address when leaving a message. I will respond as soon as I am able. Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
