Skip to main content

Liaisons: Liaisons by Name

A guide to the liaison program at Eugene McDermott Library. Find a subject librarian

Chris Edwards

Chris Edwards,

Instruction Librarian/Liaison Librarian, RefWorks, School of Management
972-883-2614

chris.edwards@utdallas.edu

Jay McAllister

Jay McAllister

Instruction Librarian/Liaison Librarian, Interdisciplinary Studies, RefWorks, Libguides, Distance Learning. 
972-883-2613
james.mcallister@utdallas.edu

Matt Young

  Matt Young

Research Services Librarian, Liaison to the School of Behavioral and Brain Sciences, and Photography
972-883-2627

mattyoung@utdallas.edu

Loreen Henry

Loreen Henry,

Head of Information Literacy/Instruction Librarian/Liaison Librarian – School of Management
972-883-2126
Loreen@utdallas.edu

Stephanie Isham

 Stephanie Isham,

Instruction Librarian/Healthcare Studies Liaison Librarian, Grants 
972-883-2629
sisham@utdallas.edu

Ellen Safley

Ellen Safley,

Dean of Libraries/Liaison Librarian - EPPS, Arts & Humanities
972-883-2916
safley@utdallas.edu

Kreg Walvoord

Kreg Walvoord,

Research Services/Liaison Librarian – Chemistry, Mathematics, Actuarial Science, General Science, Gender Studies, Science and Mathematics education, Biology, Physics, Biomedical Engineering.

972-883-2919
walvoord@utdallas.edu

Matt Makowka

Matt Makowka,

Research Services/Liaison Librarian – Engineering, Computer Science, Advanced Software Engineering and Design, Game Studies, Materials Science, Mechanical Engineering, Nanotechnology, Nanoscience, Nanomaterials, Systems Engineering and Design, Telecommunications.

972-883-6773
mattmm@utdallas.edu

Alex Rodriguez

Alex Rodriguez

Senior Research Services Librarian, Liaison to Art, Music, Film, and Education

972-883-2999
Alexander.Rodriguez@utdallas.edu