Global Newsstream provides worldwide information from newspapers, newswires, news sites, and blogs in an active full-text format that is updated daily. This resource contains more than a thousand of the world's top domestic and international newspapers, including The New York Times, Washington Post, Wall Street Journal, Los Angeles Times, Chicago Tribune, The Times (London), The Bangkok Post, El Norte, The Guardian, Financial Times, Jerusalem Post, South China Morning Post, Asian Wall Street Journal, and the BBC Monitoring series. The database also provides transcribed video clips from various news sites, including The New York Times, Washington Post, and The Economist.

This documents collection focuses on the diplomatic, legal and political maneuvering during and after World War II regarding German art looting in Europe, recovery of cultural objects dispersed during World War II, and efforts by the U.S. and other Allied Powers to prevent the secreting of Axis assets. On the topic of looted art, the documents primarily relate to negotiations and litigation for return of items to legitimate owners.

The collection provides primary and secondary materials across multiple media formats and content types for each selected event, including Armenia, the Holocaust, Cambodia, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Rwanda, Darfur, and more than 30 additional subjects. Resources for each topic guide users through the full scope of the event, from the historical context that made such violations possible through the international response, prosecution of perpetrators, and steps toward rebuilding.

MLA Handbook Plus is the go-to resource for writers of research papers and anyone citing sources is now available online through institutional subscriptions. MLA Handbook Plus includes the full text of the ninth edition of the handbook, the second editions of both the MLA Guide to Digital Literacy and the MLA Guide to Undergraduate Research in Literature, as well as video courses to help users improve their writing and citing skills.