What's New
Pediatric audiology casebook
Callier Library Stacks
RF291.5.C45 P432 2011
Comprehensive handbook of pediatric audiology
Callier Library Stacks
RF291.5.C45 C66 2011
An advanced review of speech-language pathology : preparation for the PRAXIS and comprehensive examination
Callier Library Stacks
RC423 .R66 2011
and
Callier Library CD-ROM
RC423 .R66 2011 CD
General Reference Sources
- Oxford English Dictionary
- Gale Virtual Reference Librarya comprehensive collection of reference materials in electronic format
- Encyclopaedia Britannica Online
Rate This Site
Introduction
Audiology
Resources on the study of audiology
Library of Congress Call Number Ranges:
Hearing Physiology QP460-QP469.3
Equilibrium QP471-QP471.2
Otolaryngology RF85-RF85.7
Otology RF109.2-RF320
Audiology RF286-RF320
Noise and Noise Control TD891-TD894
Important Resources
Selected Reference Tools in Audiology
This collection includes sources such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and directories to help find brief explanations and general information about terms and concepts in Audiology.
Reference Sources in Audiology
- Audiologist’s desk reference. RF294 .H32 1997 (Callier Library, Reference)
- Comprehensive dictionary of audiology illustrated. RF290 .S73 2003 (Callier Library, Reference)
- Merck manual of diagnosis and therapy. RC55 .M5 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- Roeser’s audiology desk reference: a guide to the practice of audiology. RF290 .R54 1996 (Callier Library, Reference)
- Singular’s illustrated dictionary of audiology. RF290 .M464 1999 (Callier Library, Reference)
- Syndrome identification for audiology : an illustrated pocket guide. RC69 .S478 2001 (Callier Libray, Reference)
Online Reference Sources
Subject Librarian |
Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
