Animation and Performance Capture Using Digitized Models
TR897.7 .A385 2010
(4th floor, also ebook)
What's New
New Titles
-
A Casual Revolution : Reinventing Video Games and Their Players
GV1469.34.P79 J88 2010
(3rd floor) -
Game Engine Design and Implementation
QA76.76 .C672 T4963 2011
(4th floor) -
The Elements of Graphic Design: Space, Unity, Page Architecture, and Type
Z246 .W56 2011
(4th floor)
Comments (0)
General Reference Sources
- Oxford English Dictionary

- Gale Virtual Reference Library
a comprehensive collection of reference materials in electronic format
- Encyclopaedia Britannica Online

Rate This Site
Introduction
Art and Technology
Resources on the study of art and technology.
Library of Congress Call Number Ranges:
Art N, NC
Technology TK
Important Resources
This collection includes sources such as dictionaries, encyclopedias and directories to help find brief explanations and general information about terms and concepts in Art and Technology.
Reference Sources in Arts & Technology
- Graphic Design, Referenced : A Visual Guide to the Language, Applications, and History of Graphic Design NC997 .G565 2009 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- Grove Dictionary of Art N31 .D5 1996 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- Encyclopedia of Advertising HF5803 .A38 2003 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- Anime Encyclopedia: A guide to Japanese Animation Since 1917 NC1766.J3 C53 2006 (Reference, 2nd floor)
- Who's Who in Animated Cartoons NC1765 .L357 2006 (Reference, 2nd floor)
Online Reference Sources in Art & Technology
- Encyclopedia of Information Science and Technology
- The Foley Grail: The Art of Performing Sound for Film, Games, and Animation
- Dictionary of Modern Design
- How to Make Animated Films: Tony White's Complete Masterclass on the Traditional Principles of Animation
- Producing Games: From Business and Budgets to Creativity and Design
- The Art of Interactive Design
- McGraw Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology
Subject Guide |
Links: Profile & Guides |




Loading...
